Specialized Academic Instruction


Specialized Academic Instruction Education Specialists


Erin Truxaw
erin.truxaw@smusd.org

Oliva Perales
oliva.perales@smusd.org

Noel Reynolds
noel.reynolds@smusd.org

Rachel Czech-Sims
rachel.sims@smusd.org

Chris Bryan
chris.bryan@smusd.org

SEAS program

Rachelle Shull
rachelle.shull@smusd.org

Amy Jensen
amy.jensen@smusd.org

School Psychologist
David Martinez
david.martinez@smusd.org