Middle Years 6th/7th

New websites are coming in the fall.

6th/7th Grade Team

Math
Roseanna Gudino
roseanna.gudino@smusd.org

Laura Sugano
laura.sugano@smusd.org

English Language Arts
Erin Myres
erin.myres@smusd.org

Tess Nelson
therese.nelson@smusd.org

Science and Design
Nilu Kamdar
nilufar.kamdar@smusd.org

Laura Sugano laura.sugano@smusd.org

Individual and Societies
Jennifer Woods
jennifer.woods@smusd.org

Tess Nelson therese.nelson@smusd.org

Spanish
Cori Wurster
cori.wurster@smusd.org
Brady Yantis
brady.yantis@smusd.org

Physical Education
Brian Diamond
brian.diamond@smusd.org